23041 Avenida de la Carlota, Suite 300

Laguna Hills, CA 92653

714.210.4164 

949.387.0611 Fax

info@crossplans.com

CAREERS

PRIVACY POLICY

Jack Cross

President

jack.cross@crossplans.com

714-210-4164 ext. 800 Voice

714-975-9351 Direct

Jordan Cross, QKA

Vice President

jordan.cross@crossplans.com

714-210-4164 ext. 802 Voice

714-975-9352 Direct

Jackson Baber

Retirement Plan Consultant

jackson.baber@crossplans.com

714-210-4164 ext. 809 Voice

714-975-8198 Direct

Betty Benson, ERPA

Senior Retirement Plan Consultant

betty.benson@crossplans.com

714-210-4164 ext. 808 Voice

714-975-9355 Direct

Tamara Landon

Implementation Coordinator

tamara.landon@crossplans.com

714-210-4164 ext. 820 Voice

714-975-9331 Direct

Thien Bui, QKA

Actuarial Associate

thien.bui@crossplans.com

714-210-4164 ext. 810 Voice

714-975-8334 Direct

Erna Cox, APA

Retirement Plan Consultant

erna.cox@crossplans.com

714-210-4164 ext. 813 Voice

714-975-8329 Direct

Chad Curtis, QKA

Retirement Plan Consultant

chad.curtis@crossplans.com

714-210-4164 ext. 806 Voice

714-975-9354 Direct

Marisa David

Operations Manager

marisa.david@crossplans.com

714-210-4164 ext. 807 Voice

714-975-8336 Direct

Amy Harren, ERPA, QKA

Senior Retirement Plan Consultant

amy.harren@crossplans.com

714-210-4164 ext. 818 Voice

714-975-9334 Direct

Joan Marceau

Senior Retirement Plan Consultant

joan.marceau@crossplans.com

714-210-4164 ext. 804 Voice

714-975-9353 Direct

Marie Monroy

Retirement Plan Associate

marie.monroy@crossplans.com

714-210-4164 ext. 803 Voice

714-975-8322 Direct

MaryKate Vadala, QKA

Retirement Plan Consultant

marykate.vadala@crossplans.com

714-210-4164 ext. 816 Voice

714-975-8335 Direct

Senior Retirement Plan Consultant

valerie.ventura@crossplans.com

714-210-4164 ext. 812 Voice

714-975-8326 Direct

Valerie Ventura, APA

Ana Facundo

Retirement Plan Associate

ana.facundo@crossplans.com

714-210-4164 Ext. 815 Voice

714-975-8338 Direct

CrossPlans

Loans and Distributions

distributions@crossplans.com

714-975-8338 Direct

949-387-0611 Fax