ABOUT US

Meet the Team

Jack Cross

Founder- Senior Sales Consultant

jack.cross@crossplans.com

714-210-4164

Jackson Baber

Retirement Plan Consultant

jackson.baber@crossplans.com

714-210-4164 ext. 809 Voice

714-975-8198 Direct

Jordan Cross, QKA

President

jordan.cross@crossplans.com

714-210-4164 ext. 802 Voice

714-975-9352 Direct

Anival Soriano

Retirement Plan Associate

anival.soriano@crossplans.com

714-210-4164 ext. 822 Voice

714-975-9344 Direct

Tamara Landon

Retirement Plan Associate

tamara.landon@crossplans.com

714-210-4164 ext. 820 Voice

714-975-9331 Direct

Thien Bui, MSEA, QPA

Enrolled Actuary

thien.bui@crossplans.com

714-210-4164 ext. 810 Voice

714-975-8334 Direct

Erna Cox, APA

Retirement Plan Consultant

erna.cox@crossplans.com

714-210-4164 ext. 813 Voice

714-975-8329 Direct

Chad Curtis, QKA

Retirement Plan Consultant-  Firm Technology Leader

chad.curtis@crossplans.com

714-210-4164 ext. 806 Voice

714-975-9354 Direct

Marisa David

Operations Manager

marisa.david@crossplans.com

714-210-4164 ext. 807 Voice

714-975-8336 Direct

Amy Harren, ERPA, QKA

Senior Retirement Plan Consultant

amy.harren@crossplans.com

714-210-4164 ext. 818 Voice

714-975-9334 Direct

Joan Marceau

Senior Retirement Plan Consultant

joan.marceau@crossplans.com

714-210-4164 ext. 804 Voice

714-975-9353 Direct

Marie Monroy

Senior Retirement Plan Associate

marie.monroy@crossplans.com

714-210-4164 ext. 803 Voice

714-975-8322 Direct

MaryKate Vadala, QKA

Retirement Plan Consultant

marykate.vadala@crossplans.com

714-210-4164 ext. 816 Voice

714-975-8335 Direct

Senior Retirement Plan Consultant

valerie.ventura@crossplans.com

714-210-4164 ext. 812 Voice

714-975-8326 Direct

Valerie Ventura, APA

Daniel Behnke, QKA

Retirement Plan Associate

daniel.behnke@crossplans.com

714-210-4164 ext. 815 Voice

714-975-8338 Direct

Lea Perkins

Retirement Plan Consultant

lea.perkins@crossplans.com

714-210-4164 ext. 805 Voice

714-975-9337 Direct

Martin Linthicum

Retirement Plan Associate

martin.linthicum@crossplans.com

714-210-4164 ext. 824 Voice

714-975-8327 Direct

Kenny Jackson, CPC

Retirement Plan Consultant

kenny.jackson@crossplans.com

714-210-4164 ext. 808 Voice

714-975-9355 Direct

 

Ann Chou

Retirement Plan Associate

ann.chou@crossplans.com

714-210-4164 ext. 825 Voice

714-975-8321 Direct

Elizabeth Layton

Retirement Plan Associate

elizabeth.layton@crossplans.com

714-210-4164 ext. 826 Voice

714-975-9340 Direct

CrossPlans

Loans and Distributions

distributions@crossplans.com

714-975-8338 Direct

949-387-0611 Fax